Qualified Glynn County Candidates for the 2022 Elections

Click here to see full candidate contact information.


County Commissioner
At Large, Post 1
Richard Ingalls (D)
Thomas "Bo" Clark, Jr. (R)
Jane Fraser (R)

County Commissioner
District 3
Wayne Neal (R)- Incumbent

County Commissioner
District 4
Cornell Harvey (D)
David Sweat (R)
Robbie Tucker (R)

Board of Education
At Large, Post 1
Mike Hulsey (R)- Incumbent
Kevin C. Kavanaugh (R)

Board of Education
District 2
Eaddy Sams (R)- Incumbent

Board of Education
District 4
Rachael J. Thompson (D)
Hank B. Yeargan, Jr. (R)- Incumbent

Brunswick-Glynn Joint Water and Sewer Commission
At Large, Post 2
Clayton B. Watson (NP)
Lance Sabbe (NP)

Satilla River Soil and
Water Conservation Commissioner
F. Heath Holdsworth (NP)
Laurie Lohne (NP)
Glenn Cook (NP)
John Hodor Jr (NP)