Finance Committee

Finance Committee 

The Finance Committee is appointed by the Chairman of the Board of Commissioners and consists of three County Commissioners. Committee members for Calendar year 2016 are as follows:
Commissioner Dale Provenzano, Chair
Commissioner Bob Coleman 
Commissioner
Mark Stambaugh
Items heard by the Finance Committee are forwarded to the Glynn County Board of Commissioners for final action.

Finance Committee Minutes

All Meetings will be held in the Third Floor Conference Room of the W. Harold Pate Building
Unless noted otherwise on the Finance Committee Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting Schedule
2016
Click on the meeting date to view the Agenda 
3:00 PM, Wednesday, January 13, 2016
2:00 PM, Tuesday, February 09, 2016
  2:00 PM, Wednesday, March 09, 2016
 2:00 PM, Tuesday, April 12, 2016
 2:00 PM, Tuesday, May 10, 2016
   2:00 PM, Tuesday, June 07, 2016
 2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 12, 2016
 2:00 PM, Tuesday, August 09, 2016
 2:00 PM, Tuesday, September 06, 2016
 2:00 PM, Thursday, October 13, 2016
 2:00 PM, Tuesday, November 08, 2016
 2:00 PM, Tuesday, December 06, 2016