Finance Committee

Finance Committee 

The Finance Committee is appointed by the Chairman of the Board of Commissioners
and consists of three County Commissioners.

Committee members for Calendar year 2017 are as follows:
Commissioner Mark Stambaugh, Chair
Commissioner Peter Murphy 
Commissioner
 Richard Strickland

 Items heard by the Finance Committee are forwarded to the
Glynn County Board of Commissioners for final action
.

Finance Committee Minutes

All Meetings will be held in the Third Floor Conference Room of the W. Harold Pate Building
Unless noted otherwise on the Finance Committee Agenda

Finance Committee Meeting Schedule
2017
Click on the meeting date to view the Agenda 
 2:00 PM, Tuesday, January 10, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, February 7, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, March 7, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, April 11, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, May 9, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, June 6, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 11, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, August 8, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, October 10, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, November 7, 2017
2:00 PM, Tuesday, December 12, 2017