Administration Division

The Administration Division is responsible for the back-end operations of the Glynn County Police Department.  It includes the Office of Professional Standards, Public Information, Records, Traffic/H.E.A.T., Training, Recruitment, and the newly formed division, the Technical Support & Implementation Unit (TSIU). 

TSIU is responsible for not only fully optimizing current law enforcement technologies in use by the Glynn County Police Department, but also researching and implementing new law enforcement technologies that will ultimately keep our officers, and our community safer.

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION DIVISION LEADERSHIP TEAM

CAPTAIN MICHAEL D. ROBINSON, Sr. 
Administration Commander 

GCPD Headquarters at Carl Alexander Public Safety Complex
157 Carl Alexander Way
Brunswick GA 31525
Phone 912-554-7552
Email: mdrobinson@glynncounty-ga.gov

Lieutenant Cheri Bashlor

Crime Analyst/Records Supervisor

GCPD Headquarters
Phone: 912-554-7832
Email: cbashlor@glynncounty-ga.gov

Lieutenant Richard Leska

Office Of Professional Standards

W. Harold Pate Building
1725 Reynolds Street
Brunswick GA 31520
Phone: 912-279-2895
Email: rleska@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Sergeant Brandon Kondo

Technical Support & Implementation Unit 

(TSIU) Supervisor

GCPD Headquarters
Phone: 912-567-2537
Email: bkondo@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Sergeant Sheila Ramos

Training Coordinator

GCPD Headquarters
Phone: 912-279-2917
Email: sramos@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Sergeant Chad Strickland

Retention, Recruiting and Hiring

GCPD Headquarters 
Phone: 912-554-7557
Email: cstrickland@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Acting Sergeant Shane Nolen

Traffic/H.E.A.T. Unit Supervisor

GCPD Traffic Office at Glynn Place Mall
Email: snolen@glynncounty-ga.gov