Administration Division



More details coming soon

November 10 2021

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION DIVISION LEADERSHIP TEAM

CAPTAIN MICHAEL D. ROBINSON, Sr. 
Administration Commander 

GCPD Headquarters at Public Safety Complex
157 Carl Alexander Way
Brunswick GA 31525
Phone 912-554-7552
Email: mdrobinson@glynncounty-ga.gov

Lieutenant Cheri Bashlor

Crime Analyst/Records Supervisor

GCPD Headquarters
Phone: 912-554-7832
Email: cbashlor@glynncounty-ga.gov

Captain Stephanie Oliver 

Office Of Professional Standards, Internal Affairs

W. Harold Pate Building
1725 Reynolds Street
Brunswick GA 31520
Phone: 912-554-7825
Email: soliver@glynncounty-ga.gov

Lieutenant Richard Leska

Office Of Professional Standards, Accreditation 

W. Harold Pate Building
1725 Reynolds Street
Brunswick GA 31520
Phone: 912-279-2895
Email: rleska@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Lieutenant Matt Dixon

Traffic/H.E.A.T. Unit Supervisor

GCPD Traffic Office at Glynn Place Mall
Phone: 912-279-2842
Email: mdixon@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Sergeant Sheila Ramos

Training Coordinator

Phone: 
Email: sramos@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Sergeant Chad Strickland

Retention, Recruiting and Hiring

GCPD Headquarters at Carl Alexander Public Safety Building 
Phone: 912-554-7557
Email: cstrickland@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Officer Earl F. Wilson

Public Information Officer and Community Outreach Liaison 

GCPD Headquarters
Office Phone: 912-554-7847
Cell Phone: 912-269-4365
Email: efwilson@glynncounty-ga.gov