Administration Division



More details coming soon

November 10 2021

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION DIVISION LEADERSHIP TEAM

CAPTAIN MICHAEL D. ROBINSON, Sr. 
Administration Commander 

GCPD Headquarters at Public Safety Complex
157 Carl Alexander Way
Brunswick GA 31525
Phone 912-554-7552
Email: mdrobinson@glynncounty-ga.gov

Lieutenant Cheri Bashlor

Crime Analyst/Records Supervisor

GCPD Headquarters
Phone: 912-554-7832
Email: cbashlor@glynncounty-ga.gov

Lieutenant Stephanie Oliver

Office Of Professional Standards Director and Certification Manager

GCPD Headquarters
Phone: 912-554-7860
Email: soliver@glynncounty-ga.gov

Sergeant Richard Leska

Office Of Professional Standards

GCPD Headquarters
Phone: 912-554-7860
Email: rleska@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Sergeant Matt Dixon

Traffic/H.E.A.T. Unit Supervisor

GCPD Traffic Office at Glynn Place Mall
Phone: 912-279-2842
Email: mdixon@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Sergeant Colin Scogin

Recruiting and Retention Coordinator

GCPD Headquarters
Phone: 912-554-7839
Email: crscogin@glynncounty-ga.gov 

Officer Earl F. Wilson

Public Information Officer and Community Outreach Liaison 

GCPD Headquarters
Office Phone: 912-554-7847
Cell Phone: 912-269-4365
Email: efwilson@glynncounty-ga.gov