Glynn County Police Advisory Panel

The Glynn County Police Advisory Panel was created on April 16, 2020 to provide independent reviews, assessments, and recommendations to the Glynn County Board of Commissioners on Glynn County’s Police Department.

Police Advisory Panel Bylaws

September 19, 2020 Press Release

Approved Minutes:

May 5, 2020 (video)
May 27, 2020 (video)
June 23, 2020 (video)
July 29, 2020 (video)
August 27, 2020 (video)
September 9, 2020 (video) 
September 23, 2020 (video)
October 28, 2020



Carl Alexander

Domenic McClinton

Ralph Basham
Panel Member

 Teresa Hoyt
 Panel Member

Charles Rinkevich
Panel Member

Rickey Walker
Panel Member

Commissioner David O'Quinn
Panel Member

County Manager Alan Ours         Non-voting Panel Member