Oversight Committee

 Glynn County SPLOST Oversight Committee Mission:

The mission of the SPLOST 2016 Citizens Oversight Committee is to ensure that all SPLOST 2016 projects are completed in an efficient, transparent, and fully accountable manner and in keeping with the purposes of the overall SPLOST 2016 program.         
The Glynn County Board of Commissioners made their seven appointments to the Citizens Oversight Committee at the February 16, 2017 Regular Commission meeting. The following individuals have been appointed to serve a term beginning April 1, 2017 and ending December 31, 2021.

 SPLOST 2016 Oversight Committee Members

Glynn County appointees:


Commissioner Booker appointed Mary C. Harris  

Commissioner Stambaugh appointed Robert Franklin 

Commissioner Murphy appointed Philip Graitcer 

Commissioner Coleman appointed Jane Fraser 

Commissioner Strickland appointed Ron Maulden

Commissioner Brunson appointed Ronnie Perry 

Commissioner Browning appointed Robert Terjesen 


 City of Brunswick appointees:

  William Kitts 

[resume and bio attached]

Lance Sabbee [resume and cover letter attached]

  April 19, 2017    
  June 21, 2017 SC 
  July 19, 2017   
  October 18, 2017    
  November 20, 2017 SC    
  January 17, 2018