Fire Administration

Fire Administration

Administrative Staff

Fire Chief


Assistant Fire Chief

Vincent DiCristofalo

Division Chief of Operations
Scott Cook

Division Chief of Emergency Medical Services 

Travis E. Johnson

Division Chief of Support Services
William N. Mann

Fire Marshal

Wendell C. Knighten Sr. 

Fire Inspector 

Rayshawn Mack

Administrative Supervisor
Teresa Shorb

Program Analyst
Bridgett Carlino


Glynn County Fire Department logo
                                                               Return to Home Page                                                      

  1. Glynn County Fire Department logo

    Contact Us

    Phone: 912-554-7779 
    Fax: 912-415-9282


    Monday - Friday

    8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Closed Major Holidays

    ISO Class 3 Seal