Contact / Staff


GLYNN COUNTY GIS STAFF

Jean Breland
Jean Breland

GIS Analyst II

Tax Parcel Maintenance, Zoning, District Boundaries

breland@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
John Centeno
John Centeno

Systems Analyst

Database Management, Web and Mobile Applications, Map Production

jcenteno@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
Manning Davis
Manning Davis

GIS Analyst I

Addressing, Road Data Maintenance, GIS Data Editing, Map Production.


mdavis@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
Michael_website 
Michael Mazih

GIS Analyst III

GIS Data Editing, Map Production

mmazih@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
T_Estep
Timothy Estep

GIS Field Technician 

GIS Data Collection  

testep@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
Bob Nyers
Bob Nyers

GIS Manager

LiDAR, GIS Data Steward, Map Requests

bnyers@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
Marilyn Proper
Marilyn Proper

GIS Analyst II

Plat Review, Archive Coordinator, GIS Data Editing

mproper@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
   
andrew
 
 Andrew Strickland

GIS Analyst III

GIS Data Editing, Map Production

astrickland@glynncounty-ga.gov