Contact / Staff


GLYNN COUNTY GIS STAFF

Jean Breland
Jean Breland

GIS Analyst II

Tax Parcel Maintenance, Zoning, District Boundaries

breland@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
John Centeno
John Centeno

GIS Analyst III 

Systems Analyst, Web and Mobile Applications, Map Production

jcenteno@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
Manning Davis
Manning Davis

GIS Technician II

Field Data Collection

mdavis@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
Michael_website 
Michael Mazih

GIS Analyst I

GIS Data Editing, Map Production

mmazih@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
lyoungner_thumb2.jpg
Leigh Newton

GIS Analyst II

Addressing, Road Data Maintenance, GIS Data Editing, Map Production

lnewton@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
Bob Nyers
Bob Nyers

GIS Manager

LiDAR, GIS Data Steward, Map Requests

bnyers@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
Marilyn Proper
Marilyn Proper

GIS Analyst II

Plat Review, Archive Coordinator, GIS Data Editing

mproper@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
Deannia Deannia Roberson

Administrative Assistant II

Customer Service, GIS Data Editing

droberson@glynncounty-ga.gov
   
andrew
 
 Andrew Strickland

GIS Analyst II

GIS Data Editing, Map Production

astrickland@glynncounty-ga.gov